Page 120 of 120

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 8:04 pm
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 1:28 am
by Hellrazor
This for Armored Saint in November :D

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2018 2:26 pm
by Slayer213
Green Jellö "Cereal Killer Soundtrack" on tape.
image.jpg
image.jpg (1.3 MiB) Viewed 4759 times

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:54 pm
by EndUpDead
.. Also ordered this, there is already a preview of the release, but the budget has not paid for it.
:arrow:
Now, wait for the shipment to arrive, I ordered via EMP

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2018 10:53 pm
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:16 pm
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2019 3:37 am
by EndUpDead
Judas Priest ‎– Firepower "Tour Edition"

I ordered from EMP, the main thing I got for the album

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:38 pm
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:59 pm
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 11:43 pm
by Required Fields
Disciples of Power - In Dust We Trust
Gorguts - From Wisdom to Hate
Horrendous - Idol

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 10:10 pm
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Wed Jul 03, 2019 12:55 am
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:29 am
by EndUpDead

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:03 am
by vavoom
:-o

Re: Last Music Merch you bought

PostPosted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 11:34 pm
by Slayer213
Haven't bought anything lately. Thinking on getting Judas Priest discography on cd.